What are you doing?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ronin Wolf
Shadow of The Round Table

Number of posts : 117
Registration date : 2007-05-11

PostSubject: What are you doing?   Wed May 23, 2007 3:49 pm

So we all have to be doing something to pass the time until PotBS come out, what are you doing? what game are you playing or what hobby have you taken up to keep busy until we hit the seas?

I am an aspiring Writer/director (yes i know it is sad) so i have been doing alot of writing and research for an upcoming film i hope to produce soon, other then that i have been working (boring) and playing MLB 07 the show on my ps2 ..thats about it that and watching alot of TV/movies Laughing

"A man with deep far-sightedness will survey both the beginning and the end of a situation and continually consider its every facet as important"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://legionofshadows.pureforum.net
alba_cross
Shadow Captain

Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2007-05-21

PostSubject: My busy schedule   Wed May 23, 2007 7:08 pm

Well, as you could probably guess by how much I've been posting...

Not much.

I've been sleeping a lot. Yes, the glory of summer is sleeping your heart's content. Incidently I'm a writier too, but that is hardly entertaining when you have writer's block. So I've been reading (thank God I work at Barnes and Noble) Oh yeah, and working too Rolling Eyes If anyone knows of any good PS2 games please let me know!!! All the ones I have are either scratched, beaten or both.

I've also been driving around a lot. To nowhere in particular, just picking up my friends (who need to get their license) Road trips are fun even if they always end with a quarter tank of gas left and someone saying, "Wait. Where are we?" Season finales were last week and its still too early for most movies. I'm desperately looking for something to do!

Last edited by on Wed May 23, 2007 8:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Julia Bloodbath